Welcome to 2019-2020 School Year!

It's time to update your membership! Join or Renew HERE!

PTSA needs you!!!

PTSA call for volunteers

The PTSA is in dire straits as we have been unable to fill critical board positions. As many of you know, many PTSA volunteer families moved on to their next adventures in middle school. If we do not fill the FUNDRAISING positions, we will simply be unable to have a functional PTSA. That means no international night, math challenge, math night, science fair, movie nights, ice cream social and many other cherished events. The PTSA also contributes significant money to school run academic enrichment activities. Please help us ensure that we can continue to support our children's academic lives. Below are all the top priority positions that need to be filled, but the FUNDRAISING is absolutely critical. 
Please email welcome@redmondelptsa.org or communication@redmondelptsa.org if you are interested and we will provide all the support that you need. THANK YOU!
  • HawkFund - FUNDRAISING - partial school hours and volunteer from anywhere with a computer
  • Co-Treasurer - mostly your own hours, no in school volunteering
  • Membership - you make your own hours, volunteer from anywhere with a computer
  • Student Directory - you make your own hours, volunteer from anywhere with a computer
  • Ice Cream Social - partial school and after school hours
  • Hearing & Vision Screening Chair - school hours
  • School Pictures - school hours
  • KidzMail Chair - someone to help us making copies and distributing fliers.  School hours opportunity
  • Yearbook - you make your own hours, volunteer from anywhere with a computer

FREE National Parks passes for 4th gr

U.S. National Park Service offers free entrance to 4th grade students and their families through the "Every Kid in a Park" program. Learn more.

Ways You Can Help

  • WATCH D.O.G.S. (Dads Of Great Students)
  • Shop with participating merchants and a percentage will be donated to PTSA
  • Mention Redmond El at Everything Party to earn 10% of the sale for our school

More Information

Upcoming events

  • 9/17 Picture Day
  • 9/19 6 - 8 PM Back to School Bingo and Kona Ice Night | PTSA General Meeting
  • 10/3 - 10/4 September Passport Check
  • 10/25 Reflections contest entries due
  • 10/25 Movie Night – Doors open at 6:30pm, movie begins at 7:00pm


Subscribe to Red El's weekly newsletter.